Student Government Election Results In!

The votes have been counted for the SG elections, and the results are in.

They are as follows:

Freshman Congress

Jay Ribeiro Matt DePietro

Sophomore Congress

David Pazmino Daniel Davis

Junior Congress is still open.

Senior Congress

Andrew Learned Dania Al-deen

Leave a Reply

Back To Top