Day: April 14, 2016

Student Government 2016-2017 Officers Announced

By ARDEN IGLEHEART News Writer On Tuesday night, Student Government announced the electees for the 2016-2017 year. President and Vice President were secured by James Scudero, a junior digital arts major, and Andrea Roche, a junior human performance major. Mallory Kuba won Speaker of Assembly, Magen Olander and Isabelle Smith won Sophomore Senators, Karen Weiner […]

Back To Top